We’re proud to launch the beta version of SPIRE’s new website. If you experience difficulties, let us know via the Contact Us page.


Founder’s Circle

SPIRE wishes to recognize and express sincere gratitude to those individuals who make up the SPIRE Founder’s Circle. As a non-profit organization, SPIRE is supported by dues and by contributions from its members. 

Current members of the SPIRE Founder’s Circle are listed below:

  • Brian Avery
  • Loryn Arkow
  • Mike Biggar
  • Gregory Blaine
  • H. Terrence Blaine
  • Marge Blaine  
  • Susan Booth
  • Dan Broderick
  • James Buie
  • David Butler
  • Mark Cho
  • Louis S. Cohen  
  • Marty Clevenger 
  • Damon Dunn
  • Samuel Freshman
  • Theodore Gildred 
  • Amy Glad
  • Priyanka Goel 
  • Julie Gutzwiller
  • Chad Hagle
  • Andrew Hartzell
  • Soroush Kaboli
  • Herman Kelting
  • Bruce Kirsch
  • Manish Kumar
  • David Knowles
  • Rebecca Lee
  • Huiping Liao 
  • Jonathan Lischke 
  • Mike Lowe
  • Robert Lowe
  • Robert Lowe Jr.
  • Philip A. Mahoney
  • Gary McKitterick
  • Donald Nanney  
  • Chris Orosco
  • Patrick Orosco 
  • Matt Pear
  • Philip Porter
  • Stephen Roulac
  • Desiree Stahley 
  • Lydia Tan
  • Natalie Vania-Gandhi
  • Carol Wyant

SPIRE would not be able to execute its mission without its staff, regional leader volunteers, and Board of Directors who govern SPIRE's activities.